Itasca County

Itasca County

www.co.itasca.mn.us


Tags: itasca, itasca county, collector, tax, minnesota, 123, 4th, 55744, auditor, grand rapids



More on this page

About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office...
The Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office provides the following services to Itasca County: Office Hours are...

Jeffrey Walker(218) 327-2860

Accounts Payable(218) ...

Contact

Email marcia.greig@co.itasca.mn.us
Phone 218-327-7479

Tax Collector
Tax Collector
Find out how much you owe in real property and personal property taxes, challenge how much you owe, request exemptions, request refunds. Find out where to mail payments, where you can pay taxes in person, and if you can pay property taxes online.
Itasca County Treasurer?
123 NE 4th St # 0
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-2859


Instant Search Public Records

Preview of Public Records Resource

About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office...

... Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's.123 NE 4th St.Grand Rapids MN 55744-2600.About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office.Office Hours are.How to contact us.Auditor/Treasurer.Chief Deputy:.Chief Accountant:.Accountants:.Payroll/Benefits ...

... Jeff.walker@co.itasca.mn.us.Deb.davis@co.itasca.mn.us.Christine.krebs@co.itasca.mn.us.Peggy.hedin@co.itasca.mn.us.Joni.cable@co.itasca.mn.us.Renata.rogalla@co.itasca.mn.us.Eva.moore@co.itasca.mn.us.Terry.herrick@co.itasca.mn.us.Lynn.hart@co ...

... Itasca County.Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's.123 NE 4th St.Grand Rapids MN 55744-2600.About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office.The Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office provides the following services to Itasca County:.Curre ...

Tax Collector.Tax Collector.Find out how much you owe in real property and personal property taxes, challenge how much you owe, request exemptions, request refunds. Find out where to mail payments, where you can pay taxes in person, and if ...

More Details on Public Records Resource

Christine.krebs@co.itasca.mn.us. Jeff.walker@co.itasca.mn.us. Deb.davis@co.itasca.mn.us.

About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office...

Pay Property Taxes On-line. Plat Books. Parcel Inquiry.

Itasca County Officials - County/Cities/Townships

Risk Management:

123 NE 4th St.

Plat Books

Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's

Elections/Licensing:

Tara.graeber@co.itasca.mn.us.Carolyn Randall -.carolyn.randall@co.itasca.mn.us.Marcia Greig -.marcia.greig@co.itasca.mn.us.See Also.Itasca County Officials - County/Cities/Townships.Plat Books.Parcel Inquiry.Pay Property Taxes On-line.State Property Tax Refund - Do You Qualify?.Election and Voter Information. Elections.Office Hours are.Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 pm.How to contact us.Auditor/Treasurer. Jeffrey Walker.(218) 327-2860.jeff.walker@co.itasca.mn.us.Auditor.(218) 327-2859. Accounts Payable.(218) 327-7415. Game & Fish.(218) 327-2883. Auditors Department.(218) 327-2887. Payroll.(218) 327-2884. Risk Management.(218) 327-7348.Treasurer.(218) 327-2860.(218) 327-7426.(218) 327-2806.Job Hotline.(218) 327-7479.Chief Deputy:.Debra Davis -.deb.davis@co.itasca.mn.us.Chief Accountant:.Christine Krebs -. Christine.krebs@co.itasca.mn.us.Accountants:.Peggy Hedin -.peggy.hedin@co.itasca.mn.us.Joni Cable -.joni.cable@co.itasca.mn.us.Renata Rogalla -.renata.rogalla@co.itasca.mn.us.Eva Moore -.eva.moore@co.itasca.mn.us.Payroll/Benefits:.Terry Herrick -.terry.herrick@co.itasca.mn.us.Risk Management:.Lynn Hart -.lynn.hart@co.itasca.mn.us.Elections/Licensing:.Jessica Colter -.jessica.colter@co.itasca.mn.us.Auditor's Department:.Cindy Shevich -.cindy.shevich@co.itasca.mn.us.Treasurer's Department:.Tara Graeber -.

Itasca County.Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's.123 NE 4th St.Grand Rapids MN 55744-2600.About the Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office.The Itasca County Auditor/Treasurer's Office provides the following services to Itasca County:.Current and Delinquent Taxes.Forfeiture of Property.Special Assessment.Parcel Ownership.Legal Descriptions.Map Availability.Payroll.Claims.Tax Settlements.Budgets.Investments.Accounts Receivable.Internal Record Keeping.Licenses.Financial Transactions.Risk Management. State Property Tax Refund - Do You Qualify?. Election and Voter Information.

State Property Tax Refund - Do You Qualify?

Treasurer's Department:

Auditor's Department:

Pay Property Taxes On-line

Auditor/Treasurer

Lynn.hart@co.itasca.mn.us. Eva.moore@co.itasca.mn.us. Terry.herrick@co.itasca.mn.us.

Renata.rogalla@co.itasca.mn.us. Peggy.hedin@co.itasca.mn.us. Joni.cable@co.itasca.mn.us.

Tara.graeber@co.itasca.mn.us. Jessica.colter@co.itasca.mn.us. Cindy.shevich@co.itasca.mn.us.

Office Hours are...

Payroll/Benefits:

See Also...

Chief Accountant:

Election and Voter Information

Grand Rapids MN 55744-2600

Itasca County Officials - County/Cities/Townships. Carolyn.randall@co.itasca.mn.us. Marcia.greig@co.itasca.mn.us.

Chief Deputy:

Parcel Inquiry

How to contact us...

Accountants:



Reviews for Public Records